At PetSuites, your pup or kitty will have lots to howl about!

We value our clients' experience at PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa. If your pet has visited PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa, please feel free to write a review.

PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-10-13
5 / 5 stars
I have taken my two fur babies Bettie and Tye to Pet Suites for 6 yrs. They go 2-3 times a week for daycare and have stayed several times during the year for boarding. They love it. Sometimes its hard to get out of the house without them because they are so excited to go back. They grab a toy... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-09-17
5 / 5 stars
My dog loved the day care and interactions with staff and play groups. They even gave her a report card with details of her behavior and reactions. The staff are amazing and so loving with all the pets. My Sophie had a terrific time.❤ Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-07-31
5 / 5 stars
We love PetSuites and all of the staff that work here. We started bringing our newly adopted, separation anxiety-ridden, shy pup here for daycare about a year ago and are so thankful for all they have done to help us make her a social, loving and outgoing dog! The staff know her quirks and are... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-05-13
5 / 5 stars
My Jazzy just loves coming here everyone is very caring and good to the animals. Thx Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-01-04
5 / 5 stars
I have a rescue that has terrible separation anxiety. Poor thing is scared of almost everything but PetSuites Day Care has been so good for her and now she loves going! Nina is a different dog thanks to the loving care PetSuites provides. Thank you so much! Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2015-12-20
5 / 5 stars
We have only used the facilities as a day boarding. We travel to KY to hike the beautiful Red River Gorge with our two beagles and visit with family. The family members do not allow us to bring our dogs so we take them to PetSuites for the day. They take wonderful care of our two fur family... Read More >

Read more reviews from our clients:

Misty loves to visit PetSuites. All of the staff know her by name and she wags her tail when walking in to stay. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable that I feel very safe leaving her in their care. The trainer lets us know which play times she likes the best so Misty can get the most out of her stay. Thank you for taking such fantastic care of Misty.

–Ryan Williams, Misty

The service is always great and the cat suites are very nice. They have a lot of room and you can choose a fish tank view or a window view for your cat! The rooms are a good size and are clean. The people are helpful and enjoy working with animals!

–Ashton Miller, Sybil

I made a reservation online for our two dogs, a Boxer & a huge Great Dane, to be boarded. We were contacted within 12 hours telling us that a reservation had been made and telling us what to bring for our dogs - our vet's #, copies of their shot record, etc. When we arrived to leave the dogs, we were greeted by no less than 3 workers who all introduced themselves to us and proceeded to pet/love on our dogs making them and us feel at ease. I was concerned about the "room" I had reserved not being big enough for the two dogs to be comfortable staying together - I was shown the exact room and assured that they would be great. (The workers could have played into my fears and had us get a larger room thus costing us much more, but they did not.) At the end of our vacation we picked up our dogs, and although we were 3 hours early, both dogs had been freshly bathed and had bandanas around their necks. The workers in the foyer immediately knew which dogs we had come to pick up, calling them by name - this was before any records had been pulled. The dogs looked great, and our Boxer, who always loses weight when we leave him; for the first time, weighed the same as when we left. Neither dog pouted afterwards, as is their usual behavior. This was the first time we had used this Kennel, but it will be the only one we use in the future.

–Ronna Woodruff, Barkley & Hercules

I had a great experience at PetSuites in Lexington. My two dogs boarded for 4 days and I signed them up for group play with other dogs. They were really clean, happy and relaxed when I picked them up. I recommend them as they exceeded my expectations and I am really picky where I leave my pups.

–Tessa Marie, Jasmine & Natasha

I board my dog at Pet Suites in Lexington at least 2 weekends per month and have been doing so continuously since October 2012. The staff is very professional and my dog loves it there. It is nice to have a place where I can drop off my dog without any worries of how she will be taken care of while she is there. I highly recommend Pet Suites to anyone looking needing to board their dog overnight or just for the daycare.

–Justin Neduchal, Cali & Pancake

I have been taking my 2 Schnauzers to PetSuites for the past several years for grooming after many bad experiences at other groomers here locally. The staff is very professional and kind. My 2 girls are always excited to go get groomed, not scared like they were at some places. One of my schnauzers is a diabetic. They always take the best care of her, making sure she gets her snack while getting groomed. They care for your pet like they are their own, with love!

–Alicia McGuire, Grace & Sofi

We LOVE PetSuites! We started taking our 1 year old there when he was a puppy because one of our friends suggested it for the play time! He loves going and meeting new friends! Everyone there is supper nice and helpful; they love seeing us and our dog walk through the door and I know that they take great care of him when he is there. We just recently boarded him for the weekend while we had to go out of town; he had a blast and we felt so comfortable knowing that he was ok.

–Mary Kate Cropper, Dodge

We've taken our dogs to several different places to get a bath or to be boarded and PetSuites on Bryant Rd. in Lexington, KY is by far the best we've been to. We live about 30 minutes away, but still drive to this location because they are the best for our dogs. The staff is professional and they remember our dogs when we come in. There have been several times (at other places) where my dogs would not enter the building to the point of having to pick them up and carry them. When they get to PetSuites, they run right in and greet the employees. They love it there and it makes me comfortable to know that they are in good hands. I would recommend PetSuites to anyone.

–Mike Pirrman, Harley & Rocky

We have been taking our four-legged child, Skippy, to Petsuites in Lexington for several years for boarding and grooming. Skippy is a nervous little baby and never likes to leave home for any reason. Though he doesn't like staying ANYWHERE other than his own bed at home, he still goes willingly into the lobby at Petsuites and is greeted by warm and happy staff. A few scratches behind the head and a little bit of loving words and he is comfortable. The grooming services are also top-notch! I am extremely satisfied with the care and services that PetSuites provides and recommend them highly!

–Cindy Hipsher, Skippy

I have taken my dog Rylee to Pets Suites in Lexington many times. They always provide great service to me and Rylee. He always leaves with his tail-waggin', and that's what makes me happy! Highly recommend!

–Natasha Miller, Rylee