Menu

Testimonials

At PetSuites, your pup or kitty will have lots to howl about!

We value our clients' experience at PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa. If your pet has visited PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa, please feel free to write a review.

PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2017-01-16
5 / 5 stars
I have boarded my dogs at Pet Suites for 5-6 years. They are excellent and my dogs always leave happy and act like they had a great time. A sign that they were well cared for. Also another sign that they were well cared for is that they are not scared when we arrive. They eagerly walk in the... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-12-24
5 / 5 stars
Are you looking for a safe, clean and welcoming environment for your dog or cat? Look no further because PetSuites is the place. My two shepherds, Summer and Fritz, would testify to that if they could talk. We are always made to feel welcomed and they get so excited when we pull in the parking... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-12-17
5 / 5 stars
This group of individuals here at Pet Suite are great. They have always been courteous and helpful when my wife and I bring Bugsy and Scrappy to them for daycare. They are attentive to the pets needs as well. Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-11-08
4 / 5 stars
I use to take my dog here for my long trips I couldn't bring her along for and I knew they were well educated and capable of taking care of my beagle. Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-09-07
5 / 5 stars
This PetSuites is AMAZING!!! The staff-- the facility-- is TEN STAR!! We have tried 2 other kennels before we found PetSuites and we'll never take my 16 1/2 y.o. Jack Russell anywhere else!! Thank you so very much for the great care & keep up the good work!! Debbie & Tom Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2016-07-22
5 / 5 stars
This place is awesome! Friendly, clean and affordable! Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2015-08-04
5 / 5 stars
They took such good care of my pup! The pictures I received showed they really played with him and he actually enjoyed being there. Will definitely use them again when I go on vacation!! Great and friendly staff! Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2015-03-23
5 / 5 stars
This place is amazing. Our normal cat sitter was out of town so we had to bring our two cats for an 8 day stay. The facility is very clean and they truly love what they do. We will definitely us them again!! Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2014-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Our dog has groomed, done daycare and been boarded for about 1 week at a time. She loves it at Pet Suites. I find there grooming wonderful and my dog is well rested and happy when I pick up from boarding In all of the times, I've boarding (maybe 15), I've never had a bad experience. Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2013-08-06
5 / 5 stars
This place has yet to disappoint me! My puppy, well she's 4, and my three cats all board with petsuites and I know they're getting the best care in Louisville. In the past we boarded with another place where I never knew what happened behind "the mysterious door". At petsuites they tell you... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2013-08-04
5 / 5 stars
Have you ever had superb customer service dealing with someone who is taking care of a member of your family? If not, then you haven't been to Pet Suites yet. The entire staff there is so professional, caring, and just plain fun to talk to. You can tell they enjoy their job, and I've never... Read More >
PetSuites Pet Resort & Spa
Date published: 2013-08-03
5 / 5 stars
Our dogs Apollo and Zeus absolutely love pet suites! I take them there for grooming regularly and am always completely satisfied! Sam is the best groomer! They take very good care of my dogs while they are there and my dogs love being there! I recommend pet suites to anyone that owns a dog. Read More >

Read more reviews from our clients:

I’ve been very satisfied with the PetSuites in Louisville, KY. When I began searching for a kennel for Lucky (beagle) who was a rescue dog, I was looking for something exceptional. Cleanliness and pet care are my main concerns and I would recommend PetSuites to anyone who values peace of mind! Thanks for the exceptional service and professionalism your staff has given my pet.

–Pam Wilder, Lucky

This place is amazing. Our normal cat sitter was out of town so we had to bring our two cats for an 8 day stay. The facility is very clean and they truly love what they do. We will definitely us them again!!

–Paula Robinson, Captain Jack & Captain Maroni

Awesome place with an awesome staff!! They're the best and care for my dog as if he's their own. I travel a lot, so it's really important I know he's happy. He LOVES it there!!

–Bradley Ellis, Rocky

We boarded our 7month old Great Dane at PetSuites in July 2013. The staff provided excellent customer service and showed sincere care for Delilah. During Delilah's visit we also signed her up for a group playtime, she loved it. When we picked Delilah up, she looked great and the staff shared comical stories of her visit. I highly recommend PetSuites!

–Julie Williams, Delilah

If you're looking for a top of the line boarding facility, then your search should end with Pet Suites! Everyone I have ever spoken with has been so friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Even more importantly, you can tell that the staff are truly pet lovers, which gives me such peace of mind! The facility is clean and fresh with special touches that make any pet feel right at home. I would highly recommend Pet Suites to all of my friends and family!

–Blaine Hicks, Wrigley

I get my dog Violet groomed by Sam at PetSuites and I am always very pleased with her groom. Violet gets compliments everywhere we go even my vet wanted to know who grooms her because she always looks great! I also board all 3 of my dogs at PetSuites and I am impressed with the staff and their attention to detail and their sincere interest in my dogs and their needs. The pet care staff pays close attention to each of my dogs and their daily habits while they are there which I appreciate very much. PetSuites is the cleanest boarding facility I have ever seen! It is very hard to leave your dogs but I feel they are getting the very best care at PetSuites!

–Karin Hix, Violet

We ONLY take our two dogs - a Pomeranian and a Chow Chow, to Pet Suites. They always leave SO happy, and we know that they are very well taken care of. They participate in doggy play times with dogs of their respective sizes, as well as multiple walks each day. They also play with the staff with games such as Tug-o-War, etc. They also have pet grooming, which both of our dogs participate in as well. They ask for your pets' medical records, and can feed them the food they are used to, and the amount at your request. Our dogs are also allowed to share one room, which cuts down on the cost significantly. One of our dogs only costs 50% for every single play time, etc., because they are in there together.
They also have a kitty area, filled with fish tanks and windows so that they kitties can be occupied watching fish or birds.
If we lived closer, we may also try the day care.
This place is just the best. I am never worried while traveling, as I know that they are taken care of as they are a part of their family. They always have a vet on call and will call you with updates, and encourage you to call to check in as you like.

–Abbey Veneulas, Aries & Oscar

I had to take my 3 precious kitties here a few months ago. This is the best boarding facility I have ever seen! And the staff was amazing. My kitties had an adjoining 4 story villa with their own private fish tanks. They ate well while they were there and seemed content when I went to pick them up.sh

–Ashley White, Duke, Scarlet & Lucy

Our visits to Pet Suites are consistently pleasant. The staff is courteous and efficient. Our dog loves it there.
For grooming, they have a morning drop-off option that we love (they call it the "Day Spa"), because we can drop her off on our way to work and pick her up after work, and it doesn't impact our work schedules. Our dog is more than happy to spend the day in the company of other canines.

Before deciding to board her there, I took a behind-the-scenes tour. The facility was spotless, and smelled clean –an amazing feat considering the number of dogs there. The dogs were happily "chatting" with each other; I didn't notice any unhappy howling. When we boarded our dog there, they took great care of her.

–Katharina Ray, Gracie & Noel

We kenneled our two dogs, one with special needs and medicines. Staff took excellent care of both and offered a variety of services.They kept daily logs of their activities, if food was left over, etc. We also had them groomed. Some may say the price is high,I say you get what you pay for; I will pay more for excellent care anytime.

From check in to check out, the staff was courteous, involved with my dogs, and appeared to enjoy their work. My dogs have stayed there on multiple occasions and they get excited every time we walk in the door.

–Sandra MacDonald